Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about staff at Courtesy Chrysler Calgary. Dominic, Liz and Jamie made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left with my car. The atmosphere felt friendly and welcoming. They were professional, knowledgeable, and Dominic asked all the right questions about what I wanted and needed in a vehicle, I was nervous about financing as I haven’t had a car payment in many years but Jamie worked out a price I could manage and Liz put the financing in place. These 3 people are best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

from the moment we stepped into the showroom, was greeted by the salesman Taz, and had our new vehicle financed by Liz, the total onsite experience was simply amazing from start to finish. Our new vehicle needs were addressed in a professional and courteous manner from start to finish, and simply a new car buyers ultimate experience. Have purchased five different vehicles now through Courtesy chrysler and the dealership will continue to be our go to for any of our future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Great experience! Did a really good job of finding me a truck with all my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Raj was very attentive to my service requirements including one unanticipated task within 90 minutes while I waited. Great work to you and your team, Raj. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Started communicating with representatives while out of province, great communication set up appointments. Fair value for trade and didn’t feel forced into the deal. Overall great experience with all staff involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

The dealership was able to fit my husband in even though we came from out of town. They did a thorough but timely inspection and left my Gladiator as clean as it went in. Thanks Raj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Fantastic service as usual. Courtesy Chrysler are always Polite , prompt and efficient with every aspect .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Service centre is always so friendly and helpful, always finds way to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The staff were courteous and friendly. The service was great. In and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

April in Service Dept is very personable, helpful, and great to deal with on a regular basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

A very good, helpful and pleasant service. The deserve and keep up their name Courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Service advisor Brandy was very helpful and had my service done very quickly and also washed my truck for me. She also followed up with the previous estimate I had done for some parts that I needed. It was a very pleasant experience at Courtesy Chrysler, thank you Brandy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Good service, when you eventually get it. Had a time slot booked in for a service, but the service department weren’t notified in a timely manner, so had to wait longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I like the fact that I got in the next day to get my truck repaired. Always friendly service. I tried other dealerships and they don't measure up to courtesy. Thank you for taking care of me. I will continue to get my work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

My air conditioner compressor stopped working on my 2024 ram .I brought my truck in to courtesy,when I bought my truck from another company I purchased a warranty I dealt with Blake from courtesy Chrysler he took care of contacting the warranty company with the issues on ac unit he did an excellent job for me all I had to pay was my deductible.so kudos to Blake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Quality service and friendly service staff raj / brandy helped out with making the situation easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Faraaz was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about all the makes/models he was selling, provided great customer service, and had a no-pressure approach. The dealership had a large selection and they were able to find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service department his top notch, honest and professional. Delivered on time and for quoted price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

James was great and accommodating. Clear concise information with a good sales manger who walked me through everything. No surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Wow! Great team, amazing service. Right from my initial phone call, Joel was incredible! The whole service team had smiles on their faces and took care of me from the moment I arrived to drop my Jeep off for service. I didn’t even need to ask if a shuttle was available to take me home, one was arranged and I was on my way. The driver home and the driver back were kind and so friendly. Having been to a dealership that was the complete opposite, I applaud the the team here!! Old fashion service team who truly are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They were very helpful and addressed any concerns we had regarding the used vehicle purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great staff! Prices are too high ...very little to offer as far as specials go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Joel Janz - Friendly , helpful service and completed on the promised time. Kept me fully appraised on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Courteous knowledgeable & Friendly service by Joel, kept me appraised of everthing being done on Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

People in service depr. are good. One in sales dept is rude. Looks asian Tan color

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

They gave me a great deal on my trade in as well as a great deal on my new jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We are very pleased with the services offered by the Courtesy Chrysler dealership and consider ourselves fortunate to be doi g business with them. Thank you!!! For the past 18 years I have driven a Chrysler product and been very happy with it. The service we got at Courtesy Crysler right from the very beginning was exemplary and therefore we felt comfortable to purchase our vehicle from them. We encourage those of you looking at purchasing a Chrydler vehicle to first take a look at Courtesy Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very friendly and reliable service with great staff and service! And an awesome environment to purchase or wait for vehicle service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Fix the problem right and in a timely way. Don’t understand why they don’t wash vehicles when u spend over $800 in repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Got a nice experience meeting someone with an awesome customer service. I really appreciate the way you dealth your client 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Timely service. Great people to work with. Straight up with the needs of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Joel janz was polite, explained what was to happen and the length of time it was to take. Very informative gentelman. Vehicle in for recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This was one of the most pleasurable car experiences I have ever had. Everyone was very polite and super friendly. I worked with Ali Eddie and Omar. Thank you! 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service, really appreciated their help and dedication in helping me find my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Jamie was excellent and very knowledgeable. He was able to provide me with exactly what I was looking for at the right price point. the process was made simple. I had my new car in my driveway that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Eddie, Max, and finance team were great to deal with and had me in and out quickly. Thanks JJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Fantastic people to deal with. Very professional with a great sense of humour. They took very good care of us every step of the way. They even drove our purchase from Calgary to Edmonton!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service. Gas and friendly staff. Will purchase again in future. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

This dealer ship has always met my request and always been friendly and pleasant to deal with from my salesman Harvey to Liz in finance I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I have a great experience buying a Ram from Courtesy Chrysler. Everyone was very helpful. After a misunderstanding over some of the financing details, Arthur was very understanding and quickly helped to resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Great customer service and speedy work! Service associate was very friendly and did what he said he would do. Dan was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the promptness of getting my truck into the shop as I use my truck everyday for work. My advisor April Thomas was cheerful and very easy to work with. She also gave me updates at my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Excellent service Dan helped us out a lot got us in right away from out of town and got us goin and back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The service is great and I like dealing with April Thomas who is very good at her job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Courtesy Chryslers Dodge Jeeps Service Advisor Technicians are Amazing!. Highly knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They all put there best foot forward providing outstanding customer service and if something ain’t right they will make right for the customer. Everything is about communication and that dealership customer relationship. 5 stars ⭐️ Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Courteous, efficient and great communication skills! I’ve been here many times and the service is always impeccable! Very nice to see and it is appreciated greatly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Please with quality of service shuttle was unbelievable nice especially with bad weather we had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Great staff, no rush sales with a relaxing atmosphere. Very professional. Will go back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Synthetic oil change and winter tire mount and balance done in a timely manner and reasonable price. Tamara contacted me as soon as it was done, very easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

My service advisor Raj was excellent. I had virtually given up on dealerships - the pressure up selling at service and labour gauging had left a bad taste in my mouth . Raj was polite ,knowledgeable, through, and fair and turned me back around . I will continue to visit courtesy for my service needs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Abdul Hamid is the best. Got our 2 vechicle to this friendly and helpul guy just this week.. Thank you so much for helping us.. Its nice doing business with you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Richard S. Was amazing to deal with.afe me laugh so much. Never pushy all around great guy would highly recommend him and this dealership. All staff was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Creg was exceptional. Great attention to detail. Real empathy. No haggling, no stress. He is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Abdul was very friendly and thorough! He made sure I knew all the specs on my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Jamie Eye was great and (as my granddaughter said) confident but not pushy. The staff there made my car experience easy and comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Ryan Uminga was excellent, he went above and beyond!! The whole experience was exceptional, I will definitely refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Tamara was wonderful. Thorough thoughtful and efficient and effective. Vehicle was completed on time and on budget. Great service. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Brought in my 2500 power wagon to swap tires and oil change. Very helpful staff and great service, highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They have a good service advisor and explain everything what need to do on service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

These guys are a Great bunch - friendly, respectful and not pushy. Special shout out to Ryan and Omar. Would definitely go back.. ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The experience was awesome! Very helpful and friendly, I got the truck I wanted and the process was very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Thanks to Dan wilson can’t say enough about the man he always kept is word always kept me updated what going on thanks Dan job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

My dealer rep was very professional and courteous and met all of my needs and l would recommend Courtesy Chrysler to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

April and Tamara both know what customer service is and take good care of your vehicles service visits. One time I came in after a road trip and my jeep was covered in bugs and Tamara was kind enough to give back my vehicle washed !! April alway has a smile and goes the extra mile as well !! Ten out of ten!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

That really tall and hairy mechanic is so cute and dreamy UwU I think his name is Nick or something, but spelled really weird. Teehee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Some issues but they were corrected and the sales staff were super awesome! They had some corporate dealership policies like high fees that other dealerships no longer even try to charge and offered many ancillary add-ons but it wasn't high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service and sales. Service has very customer focused service reps. Sales is friendly and interested in helping a person find the right vehicle without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My greatest gratitude goes to Mr. Richard who treated me so well and helped me find my dream Jeep 2021 and was friendly and patient with me, to Mr. Omar who was nice and kind and did his best to get my needs and dream met, and to Liz who was so welcoming. I truly enjoyed the experience I had with these staff at Courtesy Chrysler in Calgary. Thank you thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Ashley....thank you for your professional guidance and proficiency. A pleasure to experience when making a sizable purchase...cheers! Much appreciated and thanks again Ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Huge thank you to Abdul at Courtesy Chrysler for hooking me up with a 2021 Sahara Wrangler. Highly recommended to ask for him if you’re looking at purchasing a new/or used vehicle! He was able to answer all of my questions, knowledgeable about the products. He is such a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They were very helpful and everything was in place for me when I brought my truck in for service . I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great team, and a very positive experience. Rafael was very helpful, friendly and best of all, not at all pushy! Highly recommend! Very glad I decided to come back to the dealership and buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Ryan, Omar and Artur were all very helpful and responsive. Doing the deal with Omar and Bill was much easier than other dealerships I have dealt with. Ryan was always prepared to go the extra mile to deal with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Overall was a very positive experience. The team helped me to get into a new to me truck & accomplish what I was looking for. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. Truck was diagnosed and repaired on the same day, all parts in stock for repair. Staff was friendly and accommodating, all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

While going into Courtesy Chrysler to look for a upgrade to our family's outgrown Murano, we were met by Craig (who was on the show Wipe Out!). He took us around and found us a used Jeep Grand Cherokee that met all of our needs. Craig was very friendly, well prepared and knowledgeable of the Jeep product and what would work for us. The sales manager and finance staff were also helpful and friendly and got us set up with the paperwork to trade in our old Murano and drive off with the newer Jeep! Thank you Craig and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Alway helpful and knowledgeable. Address all the issues, give advise I’d needed. Customer service is excellent. Every time I am there - I know I am in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great customer service. Wait time was a bit longer than I liked. Prices are quite high as well. However, servicing was required Appreciate the work completed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

When you purchase a new vehicle the sales team is great because they want the sale. It’s the after purchase service I’m more interested in. The Courtesy Chrysler service team is fantastic. You feel they are interested in what you have to say and always provide sound feedback. Great work folks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The dealership keeps me abreast of recalls and maintenance requirements for my vehicle. Professional friendly staff always willing to answer any questions. Vehicle is ready as stated and I am kept informed of any additional work recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Dan Wilson what is my customer service person and he was fantastic. They did what they said they were going to do and it was already on time and all was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

They did a good job for my car for recall,change oil, and check alignment..multipoint check..everything they are doing good..thanks for them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Dealership contacted me to advise me of an upcoming service, with a reminder one day in advance. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by a friendly, courteous and very professional young lady who explained what was being done to the vehicle and offered a courtesy vehicle while mine was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very efficient and great communication work was completed on time and I was kept up to date on the progress of the service appointment great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Abdul went far and beyond in ensuring I got the new truck I wanted. He was always courteous and polite in answering my numerous questions. Great Customer service from the entire team as well. Will highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a great truck/car. Abdul is your "to go" guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review